“We are like roses that have never bothered to bloom when we should have bloomed and it is as if the sun has become disgusted with waiting”.

10
Jan 11


E lá está a música a salvar-me aos bocadinhos, espera comigo e fica a chorar ao meu lado e choramos abraçadas. Assim de forma tão simples que é impossível entender.


She shines

in a world full of ugliness
She matters when everything is meaningless

Fragile
She doesn't see her beauty
She tries to get away
Sometimes
it's just that nothing seems worth saving
I can't watch her slip away

I won't let you fall apart

She reads the minds of all the people as they pass her by
hoping someone will see
if I could fix myseld I'd...


...but it's too late for me


I wont let you fall apart


We'll find the perfect place to go where we can run and hide

I'll build a wall and we can keep them on the other side

...but they keep waiting
...and picking...


It's something I have to do

(I wont let you fall apart)

I was there, too

(I wont let you fall apart)

before everyhting else

(I wont let you fall apart)

I was like you

(I wont let you fall apart)

  

Letra dos N.I.N./Lyrics by N.I.N.

publicado por Ligeia Noire às 23:20

mais sobre mim
Janeiro 2011
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1

2
3
4
5
6
7
8

9
11
12
14

17
21
22

23
26
28
29

30


Fotos
pesquisar
 
arquivos